im so extremely tired but i have a thousand things running through my head. i cant stop thinking, there is so much going on around campus – so many things in my friends lives and a significant amount in my own life. i feel sick to my stomach and my heart is in pain. why do we make the choices that we make when we know that they are wrong for us? why do we allow ourselves to just give in to the desires of our sinful nature… its absolutely horrible when you have to give up things that aren’t meant for you. im not going to say that i “dont understand” and im not going to say “why is this happening” because i know exactly why and i understand it one hundred percent. but i cant help to say that my heart is hurting right now. my mind is on full speed and i cant do anything…

Leave a Reply

