?

I’m easily distracted by momentary things. I’m easily distracted and even easily distraught. It’s not good. I know that I’m where I’m supposed to be but I have this uneasiness in my stomach and I’m not sure what it is. It’s like something is wrong, but I can’t figure it out. I’m praying that it be revealed to me. It’s that feeling when something bad is happening and it’s going to affect you more than you know. I have that feeling. Father, please show me what it is and if it is nothing but a bad stomach ache – please ease it and calm it down. I need your discernment because I want to know what this is. I feel like a fool, with constant negative thoughts but with no idea as to why I feel the way I do. Do I feel rejection? Do I feel pain? Do I feel hurt? I feel this knot in my throat. I feel this lump in my stomach. I cannot figure it out. If it’s something I’ve down to myself, I want to know. If it’s something that I need to do – reveal it to me Jesus, because I have no idea. I want to be over with this but it’s a constant tug at my heart. I want honesty. I want justice. I don’t want to feel like this.

Leave a Reply

