Keeping it under wraps.

Internship is over and I’m getting ready for the next turn of events that life seems to be taking.

I’ve been awake for hours and I’m so antsy, I’m driving myself nuts. I cannot sit still and do something, my mind is ticking, ticking away.

Whatever God is doing, He’s letting us know piece by piece.

Things may seem vague to some – but we’re waiting just like you seem to be. This process of waiting, develops trust, trust develops a deeper devotion on my part and I feel my heart in sync with His.

I have a millions ideas of what could happen. There are tons of fears but there is a holy anticipation.

I want what’s under wraps.

Having a dream and hoping it’s God’s dream too is what I’m praying for.

Leave a Reply

