Dairy and singing Christmas trees…

The Mr. was up to no good last night…he was trying to feed a newborn DAIRY!!

I quickly yelled at him to stop! And this is his pouty face…adorable, isn’t he?

We went and saw a Singing Christmas Tree, and how could one have a bad night when they witness this?

Tonight we are going to a Christmas Ornament Exchange party! I’ve never been to one before and I’m stressed about what to make…I want it to be extra spectacular and perfect but then if that happened…I wouldn’t want to give it away! HA! But we shall see what we come up with…

One Comment to “Dairy and singing Christmas trees…”

  1. I would have killed Will if he tried to feed Joe something dairy 😉

Leave a Reply

