afternoon at the park & resolutions

The last day of 2010 was spent drinking boba in Jax 5 points while
reminiscing about the past year. With moody weather and several
strangers to watch pass by, I think it’s safe to say we had
a sweet afternoon with just the two of us.

We also wrote down some resolutions. We’re doing them differently because we have our own way of tackling on new goals. William’s is a list full of things he’d like to accomplish throughout the year. Mine is only for January 2011, I’ll be setting a couple of small goals each month so I don’t feel overwhelmed. After writing them down I also wrote down some rewards for when I finish them. I’ll share those with you tomorrow!

Tonight we’re ringing in the new year with a WAFFLE PARTY at the Daughtry’s! Woot woot!

I brought my GF mix so I can still join in. Tonight it’s Bisquick Pancake and Baking Mix, thanks to Mr. Bill (William’s father) I was introduced and it never fails!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU!!
xoxx.

One Comment to “afternoon at the park & resolutions”

  1. I love those pants. and that last picture makes me happy! Really pretty. Frame it!

Leave a Reply

