traffic warning citation + brinner

Suh-weeet grace. I bare before you my warning from an officer who thought it just to give me it after going 50 in a 35 zone.

I was on my way home, puttin’ the pedal to the medal because I was not feeling good. All I wanted was my warm bed and my sweet husband to cuddle me. Which I got to…eventually. I’ve been a sick little bunny all week and I might have broken down if this ticket wasn’t a warning.

The rest of the day consisted of a very long nap, brinner (french toast, tator tots + oj) and some more sewing. Here’s a peek into my Valentine collection of monsters:

So fun.
See you tomorrow with our Sunday Best.
oxxo.

Leave a Reply

