sick days


I’m currently sitting in my bed with my husband slurping chicken soup at my side.
I don’t mind the rain and cold outside because I have my snuggle bunny
to make it all okay. We’re both sick, most of our friends are sick.
We’ve missed out on lots and have the perfect excuse to watch all
of our favorite shows on our DVR. But, it hasn’t fully stopped the productivity.

We’re working on our newest project and I am anticipating
it’s great reveal. It’s not quite done yet, I want it to be it’s absolute prettiest.
Hint: vintage & fox.

 

{source: foto}

Leave a Reply

