forgetful

Aaaah, I’m the worst.
Tomorrow is Catalyst One Day and we’re leaving at 5am to be in Orlando by 8, then after all that fun to be had we’re driving to Cape Coral to visit my side of the fam. We’ve been busy busy, packing and cleaning and finishing things before we go on our mini-trip. I say all of this to say that I forgot to have William take my picture to show you day 5, outfit 6*. Not to worry, we’ll catch up tomorrow.

Packing has been great when you only have a limited amount of clothes you’re “allowed” to wear – you bring it all! Haha! I’m worried because we’re headed into 80 degree weather, and we’re experiencing 60’s here, so my articles of choice were a little warmer…but it’s BEACH WEATHER! Maybe we can slip away for some R&R amidst the waves.

I leave you with a cute picture of my husband and his favorite little human being ever.
I secretly think about having our own children…like everyday, aahhh!

Leave a Reply

