eleven.

Let’s be honest…I hated this outfit. But the minute I put it on, William would not let me take it off. He’s my biggest advocate when it comes to the 30×30 style challenge, sometime’s it’s encouraging other times I just don’t want the extra advice.

“Baby, you look so good!”
“Ew, no. This looks weird.”
“No it does not, you look so cute.”

This is where I shoulda said, “Aww, baby! You’re so sweet to me, okay I’ll take your word for it!”

But no. I turn around and say, “I don’t care if you like it, I’m the one wearing it!”

…go ahead, take a moment to gasp at my rudeness. Obviously I ended up wearing it all night and it turned out not to be that bad. My mood can be attested to something else that happened during the day, but it doesn’t excuse my behavior. Mm mm, no ma’am.

You win some, you lose some.

 

2 Comments to “eleven.”

  1. I didn’t say cute, I said,”HOT!”

Leave a Reply

