eighteen + tuesday foodies

O’ Jax, how I love you for dropping your temps. It’s allowing me to not only wear my 30×30
but it also makes me feel better that I’m at work instead of laying at the beach.

We had the ultimate Tuesday yesterday, a day every foodie would love. For lunch William and I had a date at Chipotle where he won the GOLDEN BURRITO. Then our friend Paris, whose moving back to LA made us home-cooked Korean food, in which we indulged then cleansed our palettes with strawberries and vino while discussing American Idol and choosing our favorites.

Last night was one for the books, I’m going to miss our Korean friend but who knows…LA may just be in our future and we’ll reunite again.

 

Leave a Reply

