murder mystery + date night

Date nights.

We relax and hang out alone, recollect our thoughts of all that’s happened during the week, just spending time with the one we love. This was probably the busiest week I’ve had in a long time that I hadn’t even realized we hadn’t spent a single night alone. My nights out with William are precious to me. While giving all of his attention to me it’s effortless for him, he’s naturally a gentleman.


This week I spent the majority of my time sewing little monsters, in and out of dinner’s with friends and a Murder Mystery Party set in a 1920’s Speakeasy. You know, the us(ual). I dressed as a fortune teller, everything I wore is my normal close which made things super easy. William was a paranoid man who thought aliens/government were getting into his brain. F.U.N.

 

*All party photos by William Jonathan Photography.

Leave a Reply

