style crush

I’ve got a serious girl crush
…and I must share.

If you’ve yet to hear about The Man Repeller, you’re missing out on someone/something as hilarious as she/it is chic. I never know if I’ll be left cringing what I read/see or if I’ll be left drooling over what she wears. She’s my newest inspiration and feeds my sarcastic humor. Beware, her blog is not for everyone. Her crude jokes can make some uncomfortable but give her a chance and soon you’ll use “Man Repeller” lingo for everything, even while talking to your husband, in which case you are “Husband-Repelling”, my term of course.

All pictures taken from TMR's blog.
Leave a Reply

