the fox shoppe

Me, oh, my! I have been one busy lady this past week. I’ve had work every single day, and won’t stop until Friday. The good thing is I love both of my jobs so it makes things easier. My old job has asked me to stay employed and come in whenever I can, I said yes and it’ll work out when Girls, Inc. has a month long break so our income won’t hit a bump.

Pretty amazing, I’d say.

In other news, The Fox Shoppe is finally up on Etsy. We have tons more to post so check it often. William is making a bunch of journals and when we have a couple more, they’ll go up too. We love the handmade life.


We’ve got our eye out for some other sweet finds, vintage Coach purses and more boots. We want to put up the best quality things we can find that are genuinely old. Any questions, feel free to ask!

Happy MONDAY!

post script: Gossip Girl returns tonight, Monday’s actually feel normal again!

Leave a Reply

